jump to navigation

Twitter and Facebook May 23, 2010

Posted by Dru in Japan, Tokyo, Travel.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

As many of you know, I have started my own company and added a new Twitter page. I am posting new things that aren’t appropriate for a full blog post on Twitter. Most of these involve new shops and sights around Tokyo. I have also started posting a few of the more interesting news stories and upcoming events on Twitter. I may also start adding more pictures and previews of future blog posts there. It all depends on how much time I have. You can find me @dru46.

You can also visit my Facebook Page that is dedicated to my business, HinoMaple. The company is starting to take shape. You can see several sample tours that I offer. Do note that these are only samples. Real tours are free flowing and taylored to each person or group. Half days are also available. You can reach it by following the link below.

Dru’s Tokyo Tours

Promote your Page too

Last but not least, don’t forget to check out my tour website. It is still being updated and I have added many sample tours around Tokyo and a few day trips outside Tokyo. If you have any questions regarding the tours, or a question or two about your own trip to Tokyo, feel free to ask me. You can contact me at: dru.tang@hinomaple.com You can also contact me at the same address with any comments or requests for information about Japan.

